Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

262 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional and comfortable. Lainy is the best. She always takes the time and makes you feel relaxed and never rushed. I do not know who my nurse was today, but she is awesome!
Katie B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Schurr provides me with the most insightful and compassionate care every visit. I’m grateful to have such ease of access to her world class skills. She’s the best!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was great
Andressa C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Schurr was super nice and helpful with me in the appointment
Lydia A.
Submitted 02/08/22
I feel fortunate to have Christine be part of my health care team. She listens and cares for her patients. She understands that each women come with different experiences and preferences and makes you feel supported and safe.
Stacy C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Love Dr. Lothe, she is always willing to listen and spend time with you. You are her patient not a number!
M T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Can’t recommend this place enough - Dr. Piquette and all of the staff from the receptionists to nurse staff. I am having fertility issues, and it’s been a difficult journey. Ive had a ridiculous number of appointments there and have made many calls in with questions. Dr Piquette and the nurses are always happy to answer my questions and always take any concerns or symptoms I have seriously. Many times when I go in, I’m sad and upset but everyone is always so nice and makes me feel better. I love this place.
Alexiyah C.
Submitted 02/03/22
The Madison Midwives are a true example of what patient-centered care looks like. They so special to our family. I wouldn't trust anyone else to guide me through pregnancy and labor!
Judith H.
Submitted 02/03/22
It was excellent care
Ala B.
Submitted 01/31/22
I have seen Lainey twice and she was extraordinary. Very supportive and humble. Would highly recommend.
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Lainey is hands down the most phenomenal primary care fnp I have ever had. Cannot say enough positive things about her. It’s a blessing to have her in my life
Emily S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Schurr was great at my first appointment with her. She listened to my concerns and we got a plan in place quickly and thoroughly.
Erin B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Rosenberg immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable for my annual check up. She was polite, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and incredibly sweet! She also was thorough making sure to cover all health needs. I would highly recommend her and this practice.
Rachael J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great listener, very thorough, easy to talk to. I love that SHE called me back with my lab results. Very personal and helpful experience!
Rebekah P.
Submitted 01/07/22
I'm very happy with my care so far, everyone has been so kind and helpful. After a previous miscarriage and some bad experiences with the care I received during that pregnancy, it's reassuring to have found a place where I feel much more comfortable and cared for.
Nichole L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Christine is always a pleasure to see for anything I am going through health wise from pregnancy to general health and wellness 5 years post baby! You can tell she truly cares about her patients and she makes me feel as if I’m having a conversation with a good friend or family member.
Marycel A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great overall!!! Highly recommend! ❤️
Jenna B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Fantastic as usual. Very friendly staff and comfortable environment.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very patient, thank you for listening and working with me!
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful, kind, caring staff. I am a patient of Lainy Rosenberg since 2018. She has taken the time to know me, as a person. Not only a patient. The personal touch of the staff is why I highly recommend Physicians for Women.