Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

130 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough, caring and professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Lainie and her student were fabulous. We seemed to have a bit more time to discuss things that were of concern to me and with follow up plans. Nice to not feel rushed and know they are really listening
Emily A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Quick. In and out visit.
Aimee A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Lainey is the best.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was seen quickly and everyone was so kind, understanding and welcoming - very very excited to be a patient here! Angela was awesome, love her energy and I feel very taken care of!
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very positive attitude and easy to talk to. She is very compassionate and listens well.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. I enjoyed working with her very much.
Amber J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always informative and kind
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very thorough and so personable. Very excited to be a patient here!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Angela was so helpful and thorough!
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Angela NP is very engaging and thorough. It was clear she read my history and easily recalled our last visit demonstrating care and concern for my follow through.
Megan L.
Submitted 11/12/21
I have loved my experience with this clinic and all the midwives!
Hannah S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Melius immediately and thoroughly addressed my concerns and was warm and caring throughout. I have never had a better experience with any physician and would highly recommend Dr. Melius or any of his colleagues.
Amber A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great service
Peggy G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very thorough and answers all my questions.
Jessica F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Melius is so personable! He is engaging when it comes to my healthcare. He makes me feel at ease, yet tells me like it is. I have a high level of trust with Dr Melius and would recommend him to family and friends.
Hailey B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Angela was great and took the time to explain everything and educate me. I really appreciate the care I was given and am very happy with the experience.
Hannah W.
Submitted 10/26/21
I always have a wonderful experience here! The staff are all so nice.
Katrina W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Christine always takes the time to listen to ALL of my concerns. I’ve never felt rushed through my appointment. She takes her time, listens and sincerely cares about my well being.