Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

60 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danita L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lainy is the best! She listens, she cares and comes up with solutions and advice like a pro! Love her!
Emily M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Scheduling a visit with Dr. Schurr was the best decision I ever made. She was very thorough, asked me many questions, and made me feel heard. She walked me through each procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She’s a great listener and goes above and beyond, I highly recommend her!
Megan H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was very empathetic and understanding
Morgan F.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always love my visits, and have had nothing but good thoughts sense I switched offices. Katie is great and always makes my wife and I feel welcome and comfortable. This is the office I recommend to all my new moms!
Christine T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Alaine is a knowledgeable and thoughtful provider. She listens and works collaboratively with me. I trust her and appreciate her care.
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a spectacular experience! Front desk is very helpful with making appointments. The nurses and assistants are incredibly friendly and kind. Lainey is very compassionate!
Sue M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt listened to & included in the procedure.
Amy C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleasant, personal and calming.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kate in an excellent listener and is very knowledgeable. She really cares about her patients.
Riley H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very thorough, professional and nice!
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great clinic and providers
Joan D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Kind patient and caring!
Tamara K.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Melissa is always a joy to speak with and always makes me feel like he has lots of time to answer any questions.
Heather A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent provider who gives thorough and thoughtful care and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend this healthcare provider and the clinic, which I’ve gone to since 2012!
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/09/21
She is always so friendly and cheerful - yet personal. I was concerned after my doctor retired as she was great but not any more - Lani is wonderful to work with
Julia M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Laini is the best. She's smart, funny, direct, and down-to-earth. I feel really lucky to have found this clinic after going so many other places.
Layla R.
Submitted 04/09/21
She was very sweet and very supportive. I loved my visit.
Erin N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Lainey makes you feel like you are life long friends! The best practitioner I have every had.
Brittany D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Lainey is an incredible provider who providers great, personalized, and informed care. She truly cares about all aspects of health from mental to physical.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 02/04/21
I always come away from my appointments with a plan that Lainey and I have discussed. Great communication and excellent care. Highly recommend!