Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

241 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
Submitted 08/17/22
They are just great to work with !
Samantha E.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good and compassionate care from the staff. Some phonetag back and forth and longer waiting room times.
Anna D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Christine was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly during my first prenatal appointment. I’d highly recommend her!
Dawn V.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience! She really listened to my concerns and is working to get the questions answered. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who desires great patient care! Thank you, Dr. Schurr!
Sara S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Loved my experience, felt super comfortable and really appreciated all of the knowledge shared during my appointment.
Yamini R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Had great experience with Dr.Piquette
Stacy C.
Submitted 08/05/22
I always feel like I am being heard by my Dr. She is always pleasant and has a great bedside manner.
Brittany V.
Submitted 08/04/22
Cares about her patients. Always kind and upbeat. Love her energy.
Casey H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Angela really listened to me and went the extra mile to figure out our next step.
Karla T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Kind, courteous and understanding of my personal needs. She gave me clear instructions and explanations for everything I needed.
Lindsey C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Angela made me feel at ease while discussing the reason for my visit.
Philippa F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Check in process was really smooth. I had my paperwork all good to go and they were able to update my insurance straight away. Wait time was nice and short. I don’t remember the name of the person who went through all the medical history questions but she was extremely polite and easy to talk to. Thank you.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Tinamarie N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Lainy is AMAZING as always. Her bedside manner is so wonderful! She truly cares about her patients! She listens to every word that I have to say and helps to find an answer!
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/24/22
I felt listened to and together we made a plan to tackle my issues and desires for future health-care.
Marie C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Angela Lothe is easy to talk to, listens to all my concerns:comments, and answers all my questions in easy to understand terms. She’s great!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Lainey, NP is such a warm, caring and competent provider.
Lilly Z.
Submitted 07/18/22
Doc P is the best! She is the best, she explains everything really well and an over all beautiful person! Lots of love to doc p!!! ❤️
Manogna M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Good
Amelia M.
Submitted 07/14/22
I really appreciated the clear communication throughout my visit. I felt informed about what was happening, empowered for ask questions or communicate if at any point I was uncomfortable, and ultimately left feeling confident and cared for.