Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

13 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 05/25/20
KATE IS INCREDIBLE
Hope W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Jennika F.
Submitted 04/23/20
I enjoyed seeing both the midwives and the OBs during my two pregnancies but specifically felt so cared for by Allison. When I had to have a schedueled c-section instead of the VBAC I was hoping for, she made arrangements to be with me in the OR and I was so grateful for her support during that difficult time. I don't think I could have made it through the end of my pregnancy without her, I am so thankful for this practice!
Devan B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I have never felt like a healthcare provider cares as much as Lainy does. She is the best! All other providers I have seen were wonderful as well. Will not be going anywhere else!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/09/20
My experience with Physicians for Women has always been more than excellent! I see Dr. Christine Kern-Steffen and I can't recommend her care and expertise enough. As an expecting mother, she always answers my questions honestly and provides genuine guidance. No matter who I see, I never feel rushed or judged and always leave knowing I have the best team supporting my pre and post natal journey.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I highly recommend. Dr Melius, Schurr, and Cardwell. I drove 40 min from where I live to come to their clinic. They took their time and listened to any worries or questions I had. They are great at what they do. I am done having babies but definitely will come back for other future needs. Love them all.
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Christine is a phenomenal midwife. She provided excellent evidence based care all while making me feel respected, heard, and empowered. She was so calm and reassuring when unexpected events arose. I always felt confident in her care. I cannot recommend her enough.
Tamera K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Christine is the best! Such a faithful practitioner!
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/30/19
The Madison Midwives have been amazing to work with during my first pregnancy. They are kind and compassionate and answer every question I have with knowledge and an abundance of patience.
Bailey J.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Melius is such a great doctor and very trustworthy. He explains everything in a way I can understand and always makes me feel at ease when I leave my appointments. I highly recommend him!
Lydia M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Extremely professional and welcoming service as always at the Physicians for Women. I always feel as if I am the only patient, there is never any rush and questions are welcomed.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very engaged and eager to hear how I am doing. At appointments I feel comfortable sharing how I am feeling and appreciate the knowledgeable advice Dr. Cardwell has to share.
Jessica A.
Submitted 12/24/19
The Midwives are beyond great to work with!!