Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

97 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Christine is always a genuine listener and makes me feel both heard and cared for. She listens to my concerns and helps me search for the root cause. Both her and Allison have really been a big part of my mental wellbeing as well. I'm happy to finally have a clinic where I feel heard.
Amber J.
Submitted 09/15/21
All staff is very nice and informative! I would recommend them!
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very caring and personal. Didn't feel like just a number. Excellent explanations
Debra S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Receptionist was very friendly and got me in the next day for appointment. Angela was very knowledgeable, professional. Was a great experience!
Stacy C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Lothe is always willing to spend time with me and go over all my issues and really hash out options that work for me. You guys hire the best people!
Megan G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Came back to this clinic after a year away. The time and care I receive at this facility is so appreciated.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Piquette was amazing! So kind and compassionate and she really listened to my concerns and questions. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor!
Hilary K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Laney was wonderful and thorough as usual! I always feel listened to when I leave.
Peggy H.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love her!
Leisa Z.
Submitted 09/03/21
As always great experience & appreciate the time Angela takes to explain everything.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent provider!
Megan R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Kate is always attentive and open to discussing my concerns. She never dismissed and issues and listens to me.
Vickie K.
Submitted 09/01/21
I LOVE THESE WOMEN ♥️ So inviting and caring
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best!!! He explained what is happening in Lehman terms and detail. Then gave me a vast amount of options that I can choose from to help my situation. He assured me my intuition was valuable and to trust it. He also took the time necessary without being rushed. He is phenomenal and an outstanding person.
F. Kyra S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Schurr is not only a superior physician, highly knowledgeable in her field, she is also caring and attentive to her patients' needs. She listens, answers questions and makes you smile.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/25/21
I am extremely happy with my visit with Dr. Schurr.
Debra V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Lanie is wonderful. She takes her time with you explains everything she is doing. Answered all my questions. Very personal and caring. Thank you for that.
Karlena N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Christine was personable, and kind. I really felt like I was listened to and cared for.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/23/21
All the staff are so friendly, caring and personable!
Tammy G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Make going to the doctor very pleasant