Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

4.87/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Lani is the most wonderful care provider I have ever had!!!!
Cassandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very friendly staff. MD really listened to what I had to say.
Emily A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
N/A
Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Alaine is by far the best provider I have ever had. Highly recommend!
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful NPs here! Love Angela and Laney. They make you feel so welcome and cared for.
Bobbi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Knowledgeable and caring and honest. Having her in my camp of medical professionals makes me feel well cared for and listened to.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Melius is always super nice & attentive. He sat & talked to me for a while just about my past pregnancy & also my current. He’s great!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Rosenberg is so personable and caring and makes you feel so comfortable during each visit. I highly recommend her. She truly makes me look forward to my appointment each year!
Taylor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Neuman was incredible to work with. She takes time to give you detailed answers and never makes you feel rushed. We were so happy to have her on our team during our delivery and post partum care. Nothing but wonderful things to say!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
It was easy to discuss questions, concerns and received good direction.
Arzelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
They talked me through everything and were super kind and reassuring.
Margo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Melius was very personable and My appointment didn’t feel rushed.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
What a wonderful place. They made me feel very comfortable.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Tip top
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I would highly recommend this practice. They are kind, compassionate, take their time, and are trauma-informed. Dr.Neumann is excellent and NP Angie Lothe is very thorough.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great, attentive care. Responsive to concerns but not prohibitively formal.
Ellayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Schurr was able to answer all my questions and made me feel well-cared for.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Alaina is super friendly and caring! She is also very knowledgeable and understanding.
Alexandria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Everyone was very nice and answered all of our questions.