Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

206 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
Submitted 05/21/22
She is consistently a caring, knowledgeable, understanding doctor, thank you it's very refreshing.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Laney is so thorough. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Cassandra V.
Submitted 05/16/22
After years of being sick each month, someone finally heard me and gave me hope for a better future. They listened
Erin M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent as always!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding.......great bedside manner
Heather V.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly staff. Everything was explained well.
Assita D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly atmosphere Personalized care Knowledge of patients medical history Moral and emotional support Thanks
Amy M.
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient, made me feel comfortable. All staff were friendly.
Christine K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Neuman took time to talk with me about my symptoms and options for treatment. She did not seem rushed. I love her calm demeanor and her ability to sympathize with my feelings.
Douasong K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Piquette, It was my first time meeting you today, and you made my visit easy breezy! Thank you for being so understanding and explaining everything thoroughly. Thank you for being non-judgmental and very knowledgeable in this profession. Jenny K.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone I worked with was pleasant and respectful.
Jill M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional, Attentive especially with listening, Very Alert and Knowledgeable to your Medical needs and issues, and has a Sensitive Acknowledgment to your needs and concerns.
Madeline B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love her she made me feel so incredibly comfortable
Linda T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Lainy is super caring and treats me as a whole person. She is sensitive to my physical needs, medical concerns and feelings. I don’t look forward to an annual physical, but somehow she makes me feel better about myself by the time I’m leaving.
Shelley C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Chloe B.
Submitted 04/19/22
.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/15/22
This may have been the first time I felt heard by a medical provider. Dr. Neumann is kind, through and very well versed on the condition I was seeing her for. Her nurse Shannon was also very lovely and kind. Also shout to front line staff. Check in was quick and smooth. Nice job all around. I have already suggested your practice to women who are disillusioned with their providers.
Krista L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always great to see Lainy! Her thoroughness, compassion and relatability make her such a great practitioner. Lucky to have her in my corner.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/12/22
30 minutes late to the room- could have given me a heads up she was late
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Highly recommend Dr Melius and this clinic.