Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

25 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius, Schurr & Cardwell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeng B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Pleasant and to the point. Appreciate the support we get from all three providers!!
Debra B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Cardwell was very kind and caring! Also very efficient - I was in and out quickly. Thank you!
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Lainey is thorough and kind. I think her nursing background is a huge plus in her style and listening skills.
Katie M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Sweet caring knowledgeable
Bridget N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Julie B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Lanie is phenomenal. She listens, shows compassion, is respectful. She really cares about her patients and it shows each time!!
Melissa C.
Submitted 08/29/20
On time, quick, and answered my questions!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Meeting Lainy Rosenberg for the first time was a delightful way to begin my annual checkup. My 'new doctor apprehension' was immediately put at easy with Lainy's personal interest in me and her thorough, professional approach. I am confident having my health care in Lainy Rosenberg's hands.
Dawn S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Angela was great. She made me feel comfortable and spent as much time as was needed to address all of my concerns.
Maureen H.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been coming to Physicians for Women for over 15years. All team members have been wonderful to work with. Dr. Schurr has and continues to be thorough, caring and gives understandable explanations and advice regarding my health.
Marita D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very thorough care. Very good information. Kind, helpful staff from reception desk onward.
Erin K.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had my daughter in October of 2018. All of my appointments were with Christine and Allison, and Christine was there for my labor. They are both so warm and welcoming. I felt very comfortable at every appointment. Christine was so supportive during my labor and helped me achieve my goal of medication free labor. She is just the right amount of soft and tough when she needs to be. I am so glad I had Christine there for me. The day after my daughter was born Christine came to check on us and had crocheted my daughter a little pumpkin hat. She is really so wonderful. Allison came to visit us also and I felt like my friend was stopping by. I also had a lactation appointment and check-up with Allison after my daughter was a couple of months old and she really helped me a lot. They listen to you and don't rush you out the door. This is my new standard of care for myself after having met them. I cannot say enough good things about this clinic and all of the staff I have encountered there. Fantastic.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/25/20
KATE IS INCREDIBLE
Hope W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly and professional staff!
Jennika F.
Submitted 04/23/20
I enjoyed seeing both the midwives and the OBs during my two pregnancies but specifically felt so cared for by Allison. When I had to have a schedueled c-section instead of the VBAC I was hoping for, she made arrangements to be with me in the OR and I was so grateful for her support during that difficult time. I don't think I could have made it through the end of my pregnancy without her, I am so thankful for this practice!
Devan B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I have never felt like a healthcare provider cares as much as Lainy does. She is the best! All other providers I have seen were wonderful as well. Will not be going anywhere else!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/09/20
My experience with Physicians for Women has always been more than excellent! I see Dr. Christine Kern-Steffen and I can't recommend her care and expertise enough. As an expecting mother, she always answers my questions honestly and provides genuine guidance. No matter who I see, I never feel rushed or judged and always leave knowing I have the best team supporting my pre and post natal journey.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I highly recommend. Dr Melius, Schurr, and Cardwell. I drove 40 min from where I live to come to their clinic. They took their time and listened to any worries or questions I had. They are great at what they do. I am done having babies but definitely will come back for other future needs. Love them all.
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Christine is a phenomenal midwife. She provided excellent evidence based care all while making me feel respected, heard, and empowered. She was so calm and reassuring when unexpected events arose. I always felt confident in her care. I cannot recommend her enough.
Tamera K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Christine is the best! Such a faithful practitioner!