Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

97 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/05/21
I felt a little frazzled with all the different questions and information coming at me. Along with follow ups. I wasn’t sure if I should be alarmed or be at ease. I felt alone.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Angela was amazing. Walked me through everything in detail, and was very kind and friendly.
Taylor W.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff was very down to earth and eager to answer any questions that I had.
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Alaine always takes time to listen to me and I like the personal connection and I appreciate that she really cares about my health! ;-)
Mary L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Superb visit. Dr. Lothe is awesome. She listens and let's me help in my care decisions. I highly recommend her
Katie P.
Submitted 07/22/21
She was so informative and answered ALL my questions
Myra B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Cardwell has always provided great care, is attentive and efficient.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a great experience. She takes the time to listen is very caring and understanding She wants the best care for her patients.I feel very assured that she’s taking the time for my care and my well-being.I am so happy my family comes to this clinic for all their care. We are very blessed with the care they have had. Our family has welcomed 3 grandchildren too, and it is a joy to know ,as a mom they were in good hands.Thank you,for all the hard work u do.
Tosha G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always very intuitive and listens. Asks me about me. Feel she remembers/knows me.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Lainey Rosenberg listened closely to my concerns and provided several good options. Very positive experience!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Kate put us at ease about getting some unclear news at a recent ultrasound. Was very supportive and transparent about what to expect.
Sara K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Any OB team may seem great if your pregnancy is perfect but you truly find out if your team is top notch when you have a pregnancy loss. I have only positive things to say about Dr. Cardwell and the entire team at Physicians for Women. They handled our stillbirth with empathy and understanding. Their entire clinic grieved with us and now are helping us with the steps to move forward with a future pregnancy. I feel truly connected with this team and know they have our best interests at heart. I recommend this clinic to every woman I know because every woman deserves to be cared for during times of struggle as I have been by Physicians for Women. Thank you for all that you do!
Erika P.
Submitted 07/04/21
Christine was really helpful throughout my entire pregnancy. She always answered every question I had and tried to make me feel as comfortable as she could. I was lucky enough to be with her the day my baby was born. She helped me during labor and I was able to have a Natura birth. Having a midwife by my side was the best decision I could have made for my pregnancy.
Kim L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Felt very cared for. Listened to. Attention to detail by all staff. Could not ask for anything better.
Nicole R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am so happy I took the leap to visit Physicians for Women. Angie is wonderful! She is welcoming, personable and caring. This is the first time I felt like a Provider listened to my story, educated me throughout the exam and truly cared about ME! It is so wonderful to know there are still providers out there that will encourage you and want to see you be WELL!
Dona M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Madam cleared all our doubts related to pregnancy and we are looking forward
Anna T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Kate was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns.
Danita L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lainy is the best! She listens, she cares and comes up with solutions and advice like a pro! Love her!
Emily M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Scheduling a visit with Dr. Schurr was the best decision I ever made. She was very thorough, asked me many questions, and made me feel heard. She walked me through each procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She’s a great listener and goes above and beyond, I highly recommend her!
Megan H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was very empathetic and understanding