Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

97 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan F.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always love my visits, and have had nothing but good thoughts sense I switched offices. Katie is great and always makes my wife and I feel welcome and comfortable. This is the office I recommend to all my new moms!
Christine T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Alaine is a knowledgeable and thoughtful provider. She listens and works collaboratively with me. I trust her and appreciate her care.
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a spectacular experience! Front desk is very helpful with making appointments. The nurses and assistants are incredibly friendly and kind. Lainey is very compassionate!
Sue M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt listened to & included in the procedure.
Amy C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleasant, personal and calming.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kate in an excellent listener and is very knowledgeable. She really cares about her patients.
Riley H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very thorough, professional and nice!
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great clinic and providers
Joan D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Kind patient and caring!
Tamara K.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Melissa is always a joy to speak with and always makes me feel like he has lots of time to answer any questions.
Heather A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent provider who gives thorough and thoughtful care and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend this healthcare provider and the clinic, which I’ve gone to since 2012!
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/09/21
She is always so friendly and cheerful - yet personal. I was concerned after my doctor retired as she was great but not any more - Lani is wonderful to work with
Julia M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Laini is the best. She's smart, funny, direct, and down-to-earth. I feel really lucky to have found this clinic after going so many other places.
Layla R.
Submitted 04/09/21
She was very sweet and very supportive. I loved my visit.
Erin N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Lainey makes you feel like you are life long friends! The best practitioner I have every had.
Brittany D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Lainey is an incredible provider who providers great, personalized, and informed care. She truly cares about all aspects of health from mental to physical.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 02/04/21
I always come away from my appointments with a plan that Lainey and I have discussed. Great communication and excellent care. Highly recommend!
Ava B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Comfortable, no confusion, the team did a great job with organization. They were so nice and welcoming.
Euvivia T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Lanie, is excellent!!! She listens and her patients needs are always her top priority.
Katherine L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Christine has always been so warm, friendly, knowledgeable...I could go on and on. She is just fantastic! I look forward to my visits with her, she provides the best care!