Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

262 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia M.
Submitted 07/14/22
I really appreciated the clear communication throughout my visit. I felt informed about what was happening, empowered for ask questions or communicate if at any point I was uncomfortable, and ultimately left feeling confident and cared for.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Kind, spent what time she could with me.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Lainy is thorough, knowledgeable, kind and caring. She provides excellent primary and gynecological care. I actually love seeing her for my annual checkup!
Megan S.
Submitted 07/07/22
She was fantastic! I felt very comfortable, and she answered all the questions I had.
Va T.
Submitted 07/05/22
My yearly visit with Angela was wonderful. She was very understanding and made me feel like I was being heard with my concerns.
Courtney N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Angela is an amazing provider. Very knowledgeable and great to interact with! I would recommend her to anyone!
Alison K.
Submitted 06/27/22
I had a great first visit with Dr Neuman. Very happy with the suggestions she provided and how she listened to my concerns.
Amy F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough and detailed
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/19/22
I usually see Laney and she is wonderful. I recently saw Angie and it was the worst medical experience I have ever had. She never took the time to connect the dots or explain what was going on. She wrote me a prescription for my symptoms and sent me on my way. As my concerns grew and symptoms worsened she grew rude and impatient with me online. She displayed zero empathy and acted like I was a nuisance. I saw a doctor at GHC a few days later who immediately connected the dots with what was occurring and was able to identify the root of the problem and not just treat the symptoms. I will never see Angie again. I have referred several friends to your practice over the years and will continue to do so but I will tell them to steer clear of Angie for many reasons.
Heather Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Lainy is amazing and compassionate and truly cares about her patients.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience talking through my concerns and coming up with a plan to move forward.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/08/22
On time, knowledge, explains things throughly.
Valerie W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Julie was patient and explained plan of care thoroughly!
Leah B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very nice and personable. Would recommend for new patients to preview patients old records prior to visit since not on epic
Hope B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Initial appointment went well! All questions were answered, concerns and feelings validated and did not feel rushed, which is always a positive for me when dealing with all things healthcare.
Alena C.
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff was incredibly helpful, kind and caring.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/21/22
She is consistently a caring, knowledgeable, understanding doctor, thank you it's very refreshing.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Laney is so thorough. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Cassandra V.
Submitted 05/16/22
After years of being sick each month, someone finally heard me and gave me hope for a better future. They listened
Erin M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent as always!