Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

262 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/31/22
NP Lothe was kind, personable and really listened. I felt instantly comfortable with her and look forward to having her as my provider.
Olivia B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great visit as always
Laura G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Love Madison Midwives. Christine is best in class!
Heidi J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone has always been personable and caring.
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Marianne P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Lainy is an excellent clinician. She is compassionate and empathetic. She has time for questions and concerns and I never feel rushed.
Katharine B.
Submitted 03/19/22
I always feel like I'm partnering with my doctors here for my health care.
Kristin M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Lainy is kind, intelligent and caring and I appreciate her always taking the time to address my concerns.
Erin G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Neuman always made me feel like my concerns were heard and she always presented me with options for my treatment.
Monica D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Angela was very kind and listened to all my concerns. Very thorough and caring. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Schurr is always ready to have an informed conversations and it has been wonderful to have those conversations with her and know that I'm being heard and taken seriously.
Lori Q.
Submitted 03/09/22
I wish I could give more stars. Angela combined professional and thorough care along with compassionate concern.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Christine is truly the best. She’s genuine, kind and honest. Our visits are always a pleasure and we are loving the care we are receiving as we wait to welcome our baby girl into the world!
Della B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Loved dr Lainey. So attentive and thorough.
Julie B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very detailed and compassionate!
Dionne S.
Submitted 03/02/22
You know she really cares!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Urgent issue came up and the nurse called back right away and managed to fit me in same day for an appointment. Very appreciative!
Melissa N.
Submitted 03/01/22
She's helped me along the way with some reoccurring problems, and always has a clear plan to help me! Very kind and professional.
Kate L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Rosenberg is the best! She is professional yet personable and very good at her job. She has a way of putting me at ease even during a dreaded Pap smear