Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

262 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding.......great bedside manner
Heather V.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly staff. Everything was explained well.
Assita D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly atmosphere Personalized care Knowledge of patients medical history Moral and emotional support Thanks
Amy M.
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient, made me feel comfortable. All staff were friendly.
Christine K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Neuman took time to talk with me about my symptoms and options for treatment. She did not seem rushed. I love her calm demeanor and her ability to sympathize with my feelings.
Douasong K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Piquette, It was my first time meeting you today, and you made my visit easy breezy! Thank you for being so understanding and explaining everything thoroughly. Thank you for being non-judgmental and very knowledgeable in this profession. Jenny K.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone I worked with was pleasant and respectful.
Jill M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional, Attentive especially with listening, Very Alert and Knowledgeable to your Medical needs and issues, and has a Sensitive Acknowledgment to your needs and concerns.
Madeline B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I love her she made me feel so incredibly comfortable
Linda T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Lainy is super caring and treats me as a whole person. She is sensitive to my physical needs, medical concerns and feelings. I don’t look forward to an annual physical, but somehow she makes me feel better about myself by the time I’m leaving.
Shelley C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Chloe B.
Submitted 04/19/22
.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/15/22
This may have been the first time I felt heard by a medical provider. Dr. Neumann is kind, through and very well versed on the condition I was seeing her for. Her nurse Shannon was also very lovely and kind. Also shout to front line staff. Check in was quick and smooth. Nice job all around. I have already suggested your practice to women who are disillusioned with their providers.
Krista L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always great to see Lainy! Her thoroughness, compassion and relatability make her such a great practitioner. Lucky to have her in my corner.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/12/22
30 minutes late to the room- could have given me a heads up she was late
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Highly recommend Dr Melius and this clinic.
Kristen Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
They are all so friendly! Lainey really takes the time to talk to me and treats me like a friend, not just another patient. You can tell she really loves what she does. Stephanie made me feel right at home. Julie in the lab is fantastic too! Her blood draws are pretty painless!
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Alaine is always extremely thorough, kind & patient. Grateful for her.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Rosenberg truly cares about her patients and listens carefully. Something that seems so simple and yet I’ve had such a hard time finding with other providers.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Lainy is an amazing, compassionate provider who really listens and then works with you to establish a plan of care. I'm truly blessed to have her as my provider.