Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

262 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Loved the staff, looking forward to meeting all of the midwives during my pregnancy.
Maureen G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Angela is friendly, present and well informed. I value her expertise and care.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are the absolute best. I consider myself very fortunate to be a patient.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly staff, very helpful and minimal wait times.
Kjersti B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Annual physical, I'd rather not. But nice job!
Lauri S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always above and beyond perfect!
Jane W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very caring providers. They listened and based their actions on what I had to say. They never made me feel like they were rushed, and made sure I was comfortable and all issues were addressed before I left. I highly recommend!
Kyia G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fantastic experience, fast, friendly and efficient!
Julie K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Schurr is a top-notch physician! She has been my primary care doctor for many years; I trust her and respect her opinion. Furthermore, she takes the time to listen and always follows up as promised.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/06/21
They took time to listen and answer all of my questions. I felt confident and reassured by the end of the visit.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Lainy is the best! I have been seeing her for about 5 years for problem visits to check ups and she is always thorough.
Shaina W.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love Lainey! She makes the drive from Waunakee worth it! She’s the best!
Debra S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough, caring and professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Lainie and her student were fabulous. We seemed to have a bit more time to discuss things that were of concern to me and with follow up plans. Nice to not feel rushed and know they are really listening
Emily A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Quick. In and out visit.
Aimee A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Lainey is the best.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was seen quickly and everyone was so kind, understanding and welcoming - very very excited to be a patient here! Angela was awesome, love her energy and I feel very taken care of!
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very positive attitude and easy to talk to. She is very compassionate and listens well.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. I enjoyed working with her very much.