Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

4.87/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Christine was so personable and humble. She made me feel valued and appreciated. She created a warm and welcoming atmosphere that I could openly share my pregnancy experience. I am very very satisfied with choosing to have midwives during my pregnancy and beyond. Thank you so much for touching lives in a special way!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
What wonderful staff you have!!
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I was delighted with my first visit. I felt a caring and compassionate connection from the start and I look forward to a long term, satisfying healthcare relationship.
Paige N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
You will feel like home here - sisters taking care of sisters
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent care, extremely professional, caring in an environment of total trust, safety and kindness. Always makes me feel well cared for. A lovely human and an awesome experience.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Best clinic and providers around!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always feel well taken care of. Thorough history taken to determine any testing or blood work that may be needed. Dr. Melius is the BEST!
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Christine is always a genuine listener and makes me feel both heard and cared for. She listens to my concerns and helps me search for the root cause. Both her and Allison have really been a big part of my mental wellbeing as well. I'm happy to finally have a clinic where I feel heard.
Amber J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
All staff is very nice and informative! I would recommend them!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very caring and personal. Didn't feel like just a number. Excellent explanations
Debra S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Receptionist was very friendly and got me in the next day for appointment. Angela was very knowledgeable, professional. Was a great experience!
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Lothe is always willing to spend time with me and go over all my issues and really hash out options that work for me. You guys hire the best people!
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Came back to this clinic after a year away. The time and care I receive at this facility is so appreciated.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Piquette was amazing! So kind and compassionate and she really listened to my concerns and questions. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor!
Hilary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Laney was wonderful and thorough as usual! I always feel listened to when I leave.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I love her!
Leisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
As always great experience & appreciate the time Angela takes to explain everything.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent provider!
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Kate is always attentive and open to discussing my concerns. She never dismissed and issues and listens to me.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I LOVE THESE WOMEN ♥️ So inviting and caring