Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr  -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Madison, WI

4.87/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians for Women - Melius & Schurr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very positive attitude and easy to talk to. She is very compassionate and listens well.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. I enjoyed working with her very much.
Amber J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always informative and kind
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very thorough and so personable. Very excited to be a patient here!
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Angela was so helpful and thorough!
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Angela NP is very engaging and thorough. It was clear she read my history and easily recalled our last visit demonstrating care and concern for my follow through.
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I have loved my experience with this clinic and all the midwives!
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Melius immediately and thoroughly addressed my concerns and was warm and caring throughout. I have never had a better experience with any physician and would highly recommend Dr. Melius or any of his colleagues.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great service
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Very thorough and answers all my questions.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Melius is so personable! He is engaging when it comes to my healthcare. He makes me feel at ease, yet tells me like it is. I have a high level of trust with Dr Melius and would recommend him to family and friends.
Hailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Angela was great and took the time to explain everything and educate me. I really appreciate the care I was given and am very happy with the experience.
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I always have a wonderful experience here! The staff are all so nice.
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Christine always takes the time to listen to ALL of my concerns. I’ve never felt rushed through my appointment. She takes her time, listens and sincerely cares about my well being.
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Schurr delivered my baby girl 3 years ago and was amazing for my ablation/tubal consult today. She was patient, caring and listened to all of my concerns. She explained everything so I understood and answered every question I had. She’s a huge advocate for her patients and I feel so comfortable and confident with her and her advice. I’m so glad I met with her today and feel lucky to have access to such amazing care. Thank you, Dr. Schurr!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
What a great meet and greet! We quickly realized that this was the place for us. We made an appointment before leaving knowing it was a good fit. Christine was a pleasure to talk with and a wealth of knowledge. Most of all she made us feel comfortable and welcome in an environment that was brand new to us.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Glad they are always willing to listen to what you want and help out in any way.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Liked the person I saw today, I believe her name was Anna. However up until then I called last Friday in the morning concerned about my one breast. Which I was expecting a call back by Monday the latest. Waited until Wednesday this week and talked to scheduling so I didn't get sent to voicemail again. They got me in to see Anna who was very helpful. Now just waiting for Meiter to call.
Petra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
First, I was late. I called. They still took me for my appointment which I appreciate. Second, the main reason I came to see Dr Melius was for a prolapsed bladder. That repair was NOT listed on my consent form. I had to ask about it/remind him. Then he added it. Bummed that was the situation. A bit nervous something else was forgotten. Spent time talking about my past history with anesthesia. Dr. Melius always listens & explains things clearly. Shannon was nice and followed up on my questions.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Alaine Rosenberg is a compassionate and professional primary care NP who cares about me as a patient and a person.